The sweetest thing ever

There have been some really sweet things my boyfriend has done for me while he was in prison. Before he was transferred to the new prison, I was just having a bad week and I was really upset with some issues going on at that time . My boyfriend got flowers sent to my house to cheer me up! He’s the sweetest ever, it did cheer me and it made me cry at the same time. He always tells me, there’s only a limited amount of things I can do for you right now, but I will always try and make you smile baby.

I love him and I miss him dearly. I can’t wait until he comes back home.

xoxo

Free my Love

“This is for the time you gave me flowers
For the world that is ours
For the mula, for the power of love
And no I won’t never ever e-ever give you up
And I wanna say thank you in case I don’t thank you enough
A woman in the street and a freak in the you know what” Beyonce

Leave a comment